Tuesday 10: Spring Color Inspiration

Below are ten colorful items all around me that have influenced my spring color palate.

1. What I Saw: Daffodil Yellow

2. What I Saw: Petunia Red

3. What I Saw: Storm Cloud Gray

4. Pop Culture Inspired: Effie Trinket, The Hunger Games

5. Pop Culture Inspired: Joan Holloway, Mad Men

5 Spring Colors sitting at my desk

6. Cherry Blossom Pink (Lotion by Bath and Body Works)

7. Dark Kiss Plum (Lotion by Bath and Body Works)

8. Fuchsia (iPhone Case)

9. Peacock (Wedding Invitation)

10. Mockingjay Blue

*

What colors are inspiring you this spring?

2 thoughts on “Tuesday 10: Spring Color Inspiration

  1. Love the pictures! And the color inspirations. I’m very inspired by oranges, yellows, and pinks this spring… yellow and pink are not usually my thing, but maybe they are now… 🙂

    Happy spring!

Leave a comment