Tuesday 10: 10 Favorite Photos

Below are 10 of my favorite photos that capture some of the most special moments in my life. If a picture is worth a thousand words, I will let these special photos speak for themselves.

1. When we first met…

2. Celebrating our marriage with family and friends…

3. Baby’s first picture…

4. Our first family photo…

5. Mother and daughter…

6. Little baby goes to Washington…

7. Precious smile…

8. Sisters…

9. That’s my boy…10. I love every, simple, mundane moment…

9 thoughts on “Tuesday 10: 10 Favorite Photos

    • Thank you kindly! Mostly, my son looks like a blur in pictures because he is always moving. Occasionally (rarely) I take a picture at just the right moment.

    • Thank you kindly. Mostly he looks like a blur in pictures because he is always moving sooo much. Occasionally (rarely even) I take a picture at just the right moment. 🙂

  1. Those are all really wonderful. I bet you can guess which one is my favorite. Actually, I can’t guess which one is my favorite. One might think the R2D2, which is up there, but nothing beats a first baby profile picture where you actually get to see what your baby looks like, and nothing beats a wedding picture, and nothing beats the first family photo… I’m also a sucker for mother/daughter pictures and pictures of sisters. All so great!

Leave a Reply

