Month in Review: January 2012

January was an exciting and productive second month for Mommy Huh. Although slightly less impressive than watching a baby grow, watching a blog grow and develop can be a rewarding experience.

What has Mommy Huh been doing?

In January, Mommy Huh started pinning. I even have two special boards which highlight my easy DIY Projects and simple Style Tips for the Working Mom that I have highlighted in my blog posts.

Mommy Huh also welcomed its first guest blogger, Erin Houg. Erin’s Function for Production articles highlight simplicity and tips to get your family and home organized.

Mommy DIY is also a new feature on Mommy Huh that highlights simple projects that aren’t just for over-achieving moms.

Finally, I have been participating in the SITS Girls, 31 Days to Build a Better Blog. I have been working with some awesome ladies (Angie, Tricia, Amy, Briana, Amanda) on a few assignments to improve the quality of my writing, interaction with readers, and ways to engage.

I thank you all for an exciting second month and look forward to growing with you in the future.

Top Post

Mommy Did It: Hungry Caterpillar Party

Most Commented

Top 10 Baby Myths

Most Liked

Lost in My Bra

Most Shared

Working Mom Style: 3 Simple Ways to Dress Up Your Hair Right Now

2 thoughts on “Month in Review: January 2012

Leave a Reply

