Bestest Mommy Blogs… and Mine Too!

There are thousands of mommy blogs out there. My mommy blog makes thousands plus one.

Babble.com has a list of the Top 100 Mom Blogs. I encourage you to have a look at some of the best blogs moms have to offer! Mommyhuh actually made the list at number thousands plus one.

After being slapped in the face with mommy blogging inspiration, I reviewed my own blog. Below are some modest highlights from Mommyhuh’s first two weeks that I wanted to share (because I am so very proud):

There will be more to share in the future and I look forward to brutally-honestly-blogging about motherhood.

<sappy> A special thank you to those who have made me feel welcome, those who have supported me, and those who inspire me. </sappy>

One thought on “Bestest Mommy Blogs… and Mine Too!

Leave a Reply

